12 Finalists for the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame (12 photo)


Gary Payton is the top man on the list of 12 finalists who hope to go into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame. The 12 Finalists are Gary Payton, Maurice Cheeks, Spencer Haywood, Tim Hardaway, Mitch Richmond, Bernard King, former WNBA star Dawn Staley, Former coaches Tom Heinsohn, Guy Lewis, Rick Pitino, Jerry Tarkanian, and Sylvia Hatchell


Like the post? Support Fishki.net, click: