Swedish House Mafia to Release Limited-Edition Epic Final Album (4 pics)

Swedish House Mafia to Release Limited-Edition Epic Final Album (4 pics)


Less than 24 hours after their final concert, word has hit the wire that the Swedish House Mafia will be releasing a limited-edition vinyl 12″ on Record Store Day (April 20, 2013), featuring six of their smash singles. Not only will it feature the double-platinum “Don’t You Worry Child,” but it will feature radio edits of five of their other singles, including “One (Your Name)” with Pharrell, the Knife Party collaboration “Antidote,” and “Greyhound.” There will only be 5,000 copies of this single pressed, each uniquely numbered. They will be available via the SHM store and in select Record Store Day stores. Here is the tracklist for this release: Side A 1. One (Your Name) [feat. Pharrell] 2:43 2. Miami 2 Ibiza (Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah) 3:24 3. Save The World 3:33 Side B 1. Antidote (Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party) 2:57 2. Greyhound 3:36 3. Don’t You Worry Child (feat. John Martin) 3:32

Новости партнёров
What do you think about it
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

На что жалуетесь?